Being unique

Being unique with your own style is one of the best things possible known to fashion. Fashion is all about expressing your real style and who you are, what you like to do, etc. A lot of stars do it, too! For example, Lady GaGa! Or maybe Katy Perry! We all express our feelings in different ways. The way we do it is by fashion!  Some people go WAY over the top with the whole ‘unique style’ thing, but at least they’re doing it! But remember, too crazy is too crazy, and here’s some advice from Rayla: Don’t follow trends, start them!                                        

Bye!

Here are some... unique fashions!
Here are some… unique     fashions!     

“Style is a way to say who you are without having to speak.” – Rachel Zoe

7 thoughts on “Being unique

  1. Hi guys I know I’m only 9, but I need fashion help from actual like, real people. My friend, (I’ll call her Snob.) always tells me I’m too casual whenever I wear a maxi skirt or a sweatshirt. I try to dress up more, but she tells me I’m not doing it right! Any suggestions? -Emma

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

